Rev Robin N Allison will conduct worship unless otherwise stated.


Sunday 10th June 2018


10.15 a.m. All-Age Worship – Rev Robin Allison

11.00 a.m. Morning Worship


Sunday 17th June 2018



11.00 a.m. Morning Family Worship Please note no 10.15am service


Sunday 24th June 2018




10.15 a.m. All-Age Worship – Tom Gordon

11.00 a.m. Morning Worship with Sacrament of HOLY COMMUNION


Sunday 1st July 2018



10.15 a.m. All-Age Worship – Anne Sutherland

11.00 a.m. Morning Worship

Sunday 8th July 2018


10.15 a.m. All-Age Worship – Duncan Morgan

11.00 a.m. Morning Worship


Sunday 15th July 2018


10.15 a.m. All-Age Worship – Amanda Johnston

11.00 a.m. Morning Worship

Sunday 22nd July 2018


10.15 a.m. All-Age Worship – Mary Gordon 11.00 a.m. Morning Worship – Rev Tom Gordon


Sunday 29th July 2018


10.15 a.m. All-Age Worship – Joyce Buchanan

11.00 a.m. Morning Worship – Ian Bulloch


Sunday 5th August 2018


10.15 a.m. All-Age Worship – George Smith

11.00 a.m. Morning Worship – Duncan Morgan


Sunday 12th August 2018


10.15 a.m. All-Age Worship – Ian Bulloch

11.00 a.m. Morning Worship


Sunday 19th August 2018


10.15 a.m. All-Age Worship – Rev Robin Allison

11.00 a.m. Morning Worship


Sunday 26th August 2018

10.15 a.m. All-Age Worship – Tom Gordon

11.00 a.m. Morning Worship

website design by simplyweb-design.com